John Wesley & Co.



Available only on this site, John Wesley and Company, is a collection of live and studio recordings featuring a mix of ballads, ministry songs, worship songs and new works in an eclectic mix which has received critical acclaim from those who managed to get pre-release copies at concerts in The USA and UK. Presented in a collectors edition Digi-Pak with extensive sleeve notes, stories and Lyrics. Live performances recorded in Edmonton Canada at the Break Forth event featuring songs like ‘John Wesley’ and ‘Men of a Certain Age; Live Worship from Northern Ireland, and studio works from Nashville and Ireland. Featured on BBC Radio playlists.

Audio Samples

I Stand Amazed





7 Men of a Certain Age

8 Old Photographs

9 Superman

10 Such As She

11 Change the World

12 Not a Soldier

13 Such Love

14 People Down Here


Additional information

Weight 100 g