Category: Tag:


Recorded live in Bangor, Northern Ireland.  Cheapest price on this site only! Special priced pre-release album is exactly the same as the full retail market album, except that the sleeve design omits the words to the songs. However words and chord charts available on this site for free!

Track  Listing:

  1. I Will Walk
  2. Fly
  3. He Will Not Remember
  4. Heaven’s Gates
  5. The Young Man
  6. Medley
  7. Calvary
  8. Clean Heart
  9. Reign
  10. Behold the Lamb
  11. You Said

Audio Samples

01. I Will Walk 02. Fly 03. He Will Not Remember 04. Heaven’s Gates 05. The Young Man 06. Medley 07. Calvary 08 Clean Heart 09. Reign 10. Behold the Lamb 11. You Said

Additional information

Weight 100 g
  • Cart

  • About this Site

    All content, images, text, music and videos are copyright Robin Mark/Elijah music and may not be reproduced, copied etc without prior and explicit permission.