The Great Hurricane (DOWNLOAD)




The Great Hurricane (DOWNLOAD VERSION)

Songs of Praise, worship & reflection.  Released 20th November 2016.

Track Listing

  1. Hurricane
  2. Whenever You Smile
  3. Even the Stones
  4. When You Restored
  5. Have I Told You Lately
  6. I WIll Trust
  7. Lover of My Soul
  8. You Who Have All Things Made
  9. For You Have Been Given
  10. Boundless Love
  11. Refugee

Album Preview

01 Hurricane

02 Whenever you Smile

03 Even the Stones

04 When you restored Us

05 I will Trust

06 For you Have Been Given

07 Lover of my Soul

08 You Who ave all Things Made

09 Boundless Love

10 Refugee



Latest Album – Buy Here!

A Belfast Symphony