Liberation Praise

Liberation Praise

Liberation Praise




Liberation Praise, the new album featuring 13 songs and a mix of live and studio tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Fair One
  2. We Will Rise Up
  3. Your Banner
  4. Liberation Praise
  5. King of Love
  6. How Beautiful
  7. Let’s Go Up
  8. Dwell
  9. How You Set Me Free
  10. Hymn (What Can I Do)
  11. Guiding Light
  12. We’re Believing
  13. Lord’s Prayer (On the Earth)

Audio Previews

Fair One We Will Rise Up Your Banner Liberation Praise King of Love How Beautiful Let’s Go Up Dwell How You Set Me Free Hymn (What Can I Do) Guiding Light We’re Believing Lord’s Prayer (On the Earth)

Additional information

Weight 100 g
  • Cart

  • About this Site

    All content, images, text, music and videos are copyright Robin Mark/Elijah music and may not be reproduced, copied etc without prior and explicit permission.