Placeholder canvas

Fly (CD)

Fly (CD)

Fly (CD)


Category: Tag:


Recorded live in Bangor, Northern Ireland.  Cheapest price on this site only! Special priced pre-release album is exactly the same as the full retail market album, except that the sleeve design omits the words to the songs. However words and chord charts available on this site for free!

Track  Listing:

  1. I Will Walk
  2. Fly
  3. He Will Not Remember
  4. Heaven’s Gates
  5. The Young Man
  6. Medley
  7. Calvary
  8. Clean Heart
  9. Reign
  10. Behold the Lamb
  11. You Said

Audio Samples

01. I Will Walk

02. Fly

03. He Will Not Remember

04. Heaven’s Gates

05. The Young Man

06. Medley

07. Calvary

08 Clean Heart

09. Reign

10. Behold the Lamb

11. You Said

Additional information

Weight 200 g


Product Categories

Search Site

About this Site

All content, images, text, music and videos are copyright Robin Mark/Elijah music and may not be reproduced, copied etc without prior and explicit permission.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram